DENVER (KDVR) — The Colorado Avalanche area headed to the Stanley Cup Final for the first time in 21 years.

The Problem Solvers put together this complete guide to answer any questions you might have as the Avalanche enter the Stanley Cup Final.

When will the series start?

Colorado will face the Tampa Bay Lightning in Game 1 on Wednesday, June 15.

  • Wednesday, June 15: Tampa Bay at Colorado 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 18: Tampa Bay at Colorado 6 p.m.
  • Monday, June 20: Colorado at Tampa Bay 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 22: Colorado at Tampa Bay 6 p.m.
  • Friday, June 24: Tampa Bay at Colorado (if necessary)
  • Sunday, June 26: Colorado at Tampa Bay (if necessary)
  • Tuesday, June 28: Tampa Bay at Colorado (if necessary)

How do I get tickets?

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster. Currently, the lowest ticket price is $924. Some tickets are available for upwards of $2,000.

Where can I buy merchandise?

New Western Conference Championship gear is available at Dick’s Sporting Goods, as well as and

Will there be watch parties?

During the Western Conference Final, the Colorado Avalanche held watch parties at Ball Arena. No announcement has been made about watch parties for the Stanley Cup Final yet, but we will continue to check for updates and they will be added here.

Where can I watch the Stanley Cup Final on TV?

The Stanley Cup Final TV schedule is to be determined. We will add the information here as soon as we get it.

When did the Avalanche last win the Stanley Cup?

The last time the Avs won the Stanley Cup was in 2001 when the team defeated the New Jersey Devils in seven games.

Where can I find the Colorado Avalanche on social media?

How can I get pom poms delivered to my door?

The Colorado Avalanche has a program called “Avs Pom Pom Post,” which they said is a program to help get pom poms in the hands of fans, even if they’re not located in Colorado.

The cost is $10.

You can place an order here.

Who plays for the Colorado Avalanche?

  • 3 Jack Johnson
  • 4 Bowen Byram
  • 6 Erik Johnson
  • 7 Devon Toews
  • 8 Cale Makar
  • 11 Andrew Cogliano
  • 13 Valeri Nichushkin
  • 16 Nicolas Aube-Kubel
  • 18 Alex Newhook
  • 25 Logan O’Connor
  • 28 Ryan Murray
  • 29 Nathan MacKinnon
  • 35 Darcy Kuemper
  • 37 J.T. Compher
  • 39 Pavel Francouz
  • 42 Josh Manson
  • 43 Darren Helm
  • 49 Samuel Girard
  • 56 Kurtis MacDermid
  • 62 Artturi Lehkonen
  • 78 Nico Sturm
  • 91 Nazem Kadri
  • 92 Gabriel Landeskog
  • 95 Andre Burakovsky
  • 96 Mikko Rantanen

Did we miss something you want an answer to? Let us know!

As we continue to uncover answers to your questions, we will update this guide.