KBCO Studio C Volume 31

On FOX31
This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

KBCO Studio C is about to release its 31st volume this weekend.  For 31 years, this highly sought-after collectors’ item will feature 18 songs recorded live on the air from the Denver/Boulder radio station’s performance studio.

Starting at 8am on December 7th at nine select Colorado Whole Foods Market Front Range locations is where you can pick up your CD fro $12 and the proceeds goes towards Boulder County Aids Project and Food Bank of the Rockies.

Here’s the list of the songs on this year’s album:

KBCO Studio C Volume 31 CD:

  1. Mumford & Sons “Reminder
  2. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats “Hey Mama
  3. Cake “Ruby Sees All
  4. Maggie Rogers “Light On
  5. Ruston Kelly “Mockingbird
  6. The Head and The Heart “Up Against the Wall
  7. Blues Traveler “But Anyway
  8. David Gray “This Year’s Love
  9. Caamp “26
  10. Spoon “Don’t You Evah
  11. Brandi Carlile “The Mother
  12. The Teskey Brothers “Right for Me
  13. Keane “Somewhere Only We Know
  14. Gregory Alan Isakov “Dark, Dark, Dark
  15. Dermot Kennedy “Power Over Me
  16. The Revivalists “All My Friends”
  17. Milo Greene “Move”
  18. J.S. Ondara “Saying Goodbye”

Most Read

Top Stories

More Home Page Top Stories