Back-to-school schedule in Denver-metro area

Good Day Colorado

(Photo: MGN Online)

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

DENVER — Schools will begin to start opening for the new year as early as Aug. 4. Here is a list of area schools and their starting dates.

Adams County: Aug. 11

Aurora Public Schools: Aug. 5

Boulder County: Aug. 21 and Aug. 22

Colorado Springs District 11: Aug. 18

Denver Public Schools: Majority of schools Aug. 26

Douglas County: Aug. 4

Englewood: Aug. 13

Jefferson County: Aug. 18

Pueblo: Aug. 12

Weld County: Aug. 14

Westminster: Aug. 25


Most Read

Top Stories

More Home Page Top Stories