List: All the Colorado cities and counties that have announced stay-at-home orders


Digital generated image of macro view of the corona virus. (Getty Images)

DENVER (KDVR) — Colorado Gov. Jared Polis announced a statewide stay-at-home order Wednesday. It goes into effect 6 a.m. Thursday.

Below is a list of cities and counties that announced their own stay-at-home orders prior to the governor’s decision:



We will continue to update this list if and when more cities and counties are added.

* The city and county of Broomfield’s order requires social distancing and encourages people to stay at home. Officials said they are prepared to implement a more stringent “shelter in place” order if necessary.

Most Read

Top Stories

More Home Page Top Stories