Denver Broncos release schedule for 2019 season

DENVER, CO - NOVEMBER 25: Running back Phillip Lindsay #30 of the Denver Broncos walks off the field after a 24-17 win over the Pittsburgh Steelers at Broncos Stadium at Mile High on November 25, 2018 in Denver, Colorado. (Photo by Justin Edmonds/Getty Images)

DENVER — The Denver Broncos have released their schedule for the 2019 season.

The dates and opponents are below. Bold indicates a home game.

Monday, Sept. 9: Broncos at Raiders

Sunday, Sept. 15: Bears vs. Broncos (on FOX31 at 2:25 p.m.)

Sunday, Sept. 22: Broncos at Packers (on FOX31 at 11 a.m.)

Sunday, Sept. 29: Jaguars vs. Broncos

Sunday, Oct. 6: Broncos at Chargers

Sunday, Oct. 13: Titans vs. Broncos

Thursday, Oct. 17: Chiefs vs. Broncos (on FOX31 at 6:20 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 27: Broncos at Colts

Sunday, Nov. 3: Browns vs. Broncos

[Week 10: Bye]

Sunday, Nov. 17: Broncos at Vikings

Sunday, Nov. 24: Broncos at Bills

Sunday, Dec. 1: Chargers vs. Broncos

Sunday, Dec. 8: Broncos at Texans

Sunday, Dec. 15: Broncos at Chiefs

Saturday or Sunday, Dec. 21 or 22: Lions vs. Broncos

Sunday, Dec. 29: Raiders vs. Broncos

AlertMe
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.