FIFA Women’s World Cup on FOX31

FOX31 will broadcast live coverage of 22 games in the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup in France.

Here’s the full schedule of coverage from Fox Sports that you can watch on FOX31.

 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:00am-9:40am

Spain vs South Africa

9:40am – 12:00pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

Norway vs Nigeria

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:30am-9:40am

England vs Scotland

9:40am – 12:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

USA vs Thailand

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:00am-9:40am

Germany vs Spain

9:40am – 12:00pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

France vs Norway

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:00am-9:40am

Australia vs Brazil

9:40am – 12:00pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

South Africa vs China PR

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Friday, June 14, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:00am-9:40am

Jamaica vs Italy

9:40am – 12:00pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

England vs Argentina

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:30am-9:40am

USA vs Chile

9:40am – 12:00pm

 

Monday, June 17, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:00am-9:40am

South Africa vs Germany

9:40am – 12:00pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

Nigeria vs France

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

9:00am-9:40am

Netherlands vs Canada

9:40am – 12:00pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

Sweden vs USA

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Round of 16

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Round of 16

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Quarterfinal

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Friday, June 28, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Quarterfinal

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 or Wednesday, July 3, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

12:00pm-12:40pm

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Semifinal

12:40pm – 3:00pm

 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

8:00am-8:40am

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – 3rd Place Match

8:40am – 11:00am

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

11:00am-12:00pm

 

Sunday, July 7, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today

8:00am-8:40am

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Final

8:40am – 11:00am

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Final Postgame

11:00am-12:00pm

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.