Pinpoint Weather Alert Day: Difficult travel conditions possible statewide Friday

Union Station Holiday Market by Denver Flea

The Union Station Holiday Market by Denver Flea will include four weekends of shopping, festivities and winter fun – kicking off on Black Friday, Nov. 23 – all at the historic Denver Union Station!

100s of Colorado’s best makers and artisan brands will pack the Plaza of Union Station each weekend throughout the season, for a holiday shopping wonderland, in the heart of the Mile High, paired with music, eats, drinks, activities and more.

 

WEEKEND ONE: Friday, November 23 from 4-9 p.m. | Saturday, November 24 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, November 25 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

WEEKEND TWO: Friday, November 30 from 5-9 p.m. | Saturday, December 1 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, December 2 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

WEEKEND THREE: Friday, December 7 from 5-9 p.m. | Saturday, December 8 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, December 9 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

WEEKEND FOUR: Friday, December 14 from 5-9 p.m. | Saturday, December 15 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m. | Sunday, December 16 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Where: Denver Union Station, 1701 Wynkoop, Denver, CO 80202
Cost: Entry tickets are $5. Tickets are good for entry/re-entry for the specific weekend for which they are purchased. Children 12 and under are free.

 

AlertMe
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.