Current statewide flood information

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Jamie Lynn Cordes, 2013. Boulder Flood

DENVER — The Colorado Office of Emergency Management released a current report of statewide flood information on Sunday.

According to the report, nine counties and five city Emergency Operations Centers have been activated, and flood conditions have now spread across across 15 counties including: Boulder, El Paso, Larimer, Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Fremont, Jefferson, Logan, Morgan, Pueblo, Washington, and Weld counties.

View a list of schools closed due to the flood

There are five confirmed deaths as a result of the floods, and 1,253 people are now unaccounted for. The OEM said that 11,700 have already been evacuated, and 1,872 people are currently in 26 shelters across the state.

In terms of damage, nearly 19,000 homes have been damaged or destroyed as a result of the floods.

Want to help out? Click here to learn how to donate or volunteer.

Boulder County

Larimer County

Jefferson County